The Twilight Singers Unveil 'Live in New York' Album

The Twilight Singers Unveil 'Live in New York' Album
Songwriter Greg Dulli has been releasing music with the Twilight Singers for more than a decade, so it's about damn time that the group got their own live album. Well, they finally will on November 15, when they will drop Live in New York.

The collection was captured at New York City's Webster Hall back in May and was recorded during the promotional tour behind the recent Dynamite Steps. The set includes songs from throughout the group's career, and you can see the tracklist below.

Live in New York will be available digitally, and a limited-edition double-CD version will also be sold through the band's online store. This hard copy will only be available prior to November 15. If you pre-order yours now, you will receive an instant download of the track "Teenage Wristband," plus a full digital download on release day.

Two of the tracks -- "Don't Call" and "Too Tough to Die" -- only appear on the CD version, which is an unedited recording of the entire concert.

Live in New York:

1. "Last Night in Town"
2. "Blackbird and the Fox"
3. "I'm Ready"
4. "Forty Dollars"
5. "Beginning of the End"
6. "Bonnie Brae"
7. "She Was Stolen"
8. "Don't Call" *
9. "Too Tough to Die " *
10. "Decatur St."
11. "Get Lucky"
12. "Teenage Wristband"
13. "Love"
14. "Annie Mae"
15. "Candy Cane Crawl"
16. "Never Seen No Devil"
17. "On the Corner"
18. "The Killer"
19. "Gunshots"
20. "King Only"
21. "Esta Noche"

* CD only