Graham Coxon Plots New Solo Album 'A+E'

Graham Coxon Plots New Solo Album 'A+E'
Blur have been hinting that they may release "something" for a while now, but we're still no closer to learning whether the Britpop greats will ever reconvene for a new album. Whatever the case, band member Graham Coxon won't be leaving fans hanging, as he's unveiled plans to release a new solo album called A+E on April 2 (in the UK) via Parlophone.

This will be the first Coxon solo set since 2009's The Spinning Top. You can see the tracklist below. We can't wait to hear what "Meet+Drink+Pollinate" and "Ohh, Yeh, Yeh" sound like.

You can pre-order the album from Coxon's official webstore. It's available on CD, CD/DVD and vinyl.

He'll be going on a UK tour to support the album. Scroll past the tracklist to see a promo video (which contains a brief snippet of music), and go to his website to see the dates.


1. "Advice"

2. "City Hall"

3. "What'll It Take"

4. "Meet+Drink+Pollinate"

5. "The Truth"

6. "Seven Naked Valleys"

7. "Running For Your Life"

8. "Bah Singer"

9. "Knife in the Cast"

10. "Ohh, Yeh, Yeh"