Eyehategod Detail Their First New Album in Seven Years

Hear "High Risk Trigger" before 'A History of Nomadic Behavior' arrives in March
Eyehategod Detail Their First New Album in Seven Years
After announcing A History of Nomadic Behavior in November, Eyehategod have shared details of the follow-up to their self-titled fifth studio album.

The 12-track A History of Nomadic Behavior arrives March 12 through Century Media. The album was produced by Eyehategod, Sanford Parker (Yob, Voivod) and James Whitten (Thou, High on Fire).

Alongside the news, the band have shared "High Risk Trigger," which you can take in below. 

"We're not a political band, but it was hard not to be affected by the news from the past year," vocalist Mike IX Williams said of the album. "During this recording, I thought a lot about how stupid humanity has become and how America is now completely divided with these people who don't believe in science and blindly follow liars and nonsensical ideologies. Some of those feelings may have found their way into these songs, but it is mostly subliminal."

Last year, Eyehategod drummer Aaron Hill was stabbed and robbed ahead of a performance in Mexico.

A History of Nomadic Behavior:

1. Built Beneath the Lies
2. The Outer Banks
3. Fake What's Yours
4. Three Black Eyes
5. Current Situation
6. High Risk Trigger
7. Anemic Robotic
8. The Day Felt Wrong
9. The Trial of Johnny Cancer
10. Smoker's Place
11. Circle of Nerves
12. Every Thing, Every Day